top of page
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

World Animal Reiki Day

Today is World Animal Reiki Day!

It is an Honor and A Privilege when an Animal invites us Into their personal space to share a snuggle, to catch a photo, and to lay a loving hand on them. We Never should take this privilege for granted! I use to think that I was offering the animal a healing experience, but once I stepped into “their space”, and truly listened with my Heart and ALL my senses, I soon learned that, it is I that experienced the healing from their Divine Spirit, Wisdom and their very Presence. To celebrate please comment below any animal requests for shared reiki and for their names to be entered into my “Animal Reiki Book of Intentions”

I am “furever” grateful to my Teachers, my Best Friend, Animal Companion and Soul Family- Baxter La Scala and

to my Human Teacher, Kathleen Prasad for creating and teaching me

If you would like to learn more about Animal Reiki, I will be happy to schedule a session with you and your pet!

you can also visit my teacher, and world renowned Animal Reiki Teacher of Animal Reiki Source by clicking here to take one of her workshops!

Angela is a Certified Animal Reiki Teacher using the Let Animals Lead®️Method taught by the world renowned, Kathleen Prasad


Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page